Contact

If you have any questions, comments or concerns contact any of the staff members below!

Executive Editor 

Leigh Durphey – leigh.durphey@franklincollege.edu

Opinion Editor

Christina Ramey – christina.ramey@franklincollege.edu

News Editor

Ashley Shuler – ashley.shuler@franklincollege.edu

Sports Editor

Megan Powell – megan.powell@franklincollege.edu

Copy Chief

Shelby Mullis – shelby.mullis@franklincollege.edu

Photo Editor 

Zoie Richey – zoie.richey@franklincollege.edu

Web Editor 

Nicole Hernandez – nicole.hernandez@franklincollege.edu

Ads Manager 

Jonna Kauffman – jonna.kauffman@franklincollege.edu

Adviser 

Chelsea Schneider – chelsea.schneider@indystar.com

Adviser, Publisher 

John Krull – jkrull@franklincollege.edu