Contact

Questions, comments or concerns about The Franklin? Contact the staff members below.

 

Executive editor 

Ashley Shuler

ashley.shuler@franklincollege.edu

 

Opinion editor

Christina Ramey

christina.ramey@franklincollege.edu

 

News editor

Shelby Mullis

shelby.mullis@franklincollege.edu

 

Sports editor

Ashley Steeb

ashley.steeb@franklincollege.edu

 

Copy chief

Leigh Durphey

leigh.durphey@franklincollege.edu

 

Photo editor 

Zoie Richey

zoie.richey@franklincollege.edu

 

Web editor 

Nicole Hernandez

nicole.hernandez@franklincollege.edu

 

Ads manager 

Matt Thomas

matthew.thomas@franklincollege.edu

 

Adviser, publisher 

John Krull

jkrull@franklincollege.edu