Search in Site

Socialize

Get our headlines

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

About

About

TheFranklinOnline.com has been functional since April 2008…

Latest Tweets

Featured editorial

Boston Strong

By Will Reno wreno@franklincollege.edu For the first time since 1983, an American broke the finish line…

News

Education major rated highly effective on evaluation

Education major rated highly effective o…

By Paige Clark paige.clark@franklincollege.edu Franklin College’s education graduates ranked best among private…

Leadership students…

By Jesse Wilson jwilson@franklincollege.edu Students, parents…

Outside commencemen…

By Adam Lee adam.lee@franklincollege.edu Commencement will…

Leadership group ho…

By Amanda Creech amanda.creech@franklincollege.edu Students, faculty…

Features

Man with a band

Man with a band

By Emily Metheny emily.metheny@franklincollege.edu “We call it ‘Man Band’ but the proper…

Drama Club presents…

By Amanda Creech amanda.creech@franklincollege.edu Although it…

Students with intel…

By Natavia Howell natavia.howell@franklincollege.edu Franklin College…

Sports

Boston Strong

By Will Reno wreno@franklincollege.edu For the first time since 1983, an American…

Athletic director r…

By Megan Banta mbanta@franklincollege.edu Kerry Prather…

Franklin men's golf…

By Seth Morin seth.morin@franklincollege.edu The Franklin…

Opinion

Boston Strong

By Will Reno wreno@franklincollege.edu For the first time since 1983, an American…

Housing process sim…

By Olivia Covington olivia.covington@franklincollege.edu The room…

Pro: Working while …

Jobs teach respect, awareness By Caitlin…