Search in Site

Socialize

Get our headlines

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

About

About

TheFranklinOnline.com has been functional since April 2008…

Latest Tweets

Featured editorial

Housing process simple, but times are inconvenient for students in classes

By Olivia Covington olivia.covington@franklincollege.edu The room selection process is usually both exciting and stressful for Franklin…

News

Education major rated highly effective on evaluation

Education major rated highly effective o…

By Paige Clark paige.clark@franklincollege.edu Franklin College’s education graduates ranked best among private…

Leadership students…

By Jesse Wilson jwilson@franklincollege.edu Students, parents…

Outside commencemen…

By Adam Lee adam.lee@franklincollege.edu Commencement will…

Leadership group ho…

By Amanda Creech amanda.creech@franklincollege.edu Students, faculty…

Features

Man with a band

Man with a band

By Emily Metheny emily.metheny@franklincollege.edu “We call it ‘Man Band’ but the proper…

Drama Club presents…

By Amanda Creech amanda.creech@franklincollege.edu Although it…

Students with intel…

By Natavia Howell natavia.howell@franklincollege.edu Franklin College…

Sports

Athletic director required to report to …

By Megan Banta mbanta@franklincollege.edu Kerry Prather is close to the top of…

Franklin men's golf…

By Seth Morin seth.morin@franklincollege.edu The Franklin…

Division III recrui…

By Kyle Holzbog kholzbog@franklincollege.edu Recruiting for…

Opinion

Housing process simple, but times are in…

By Olivia Covington olivia.covington@franklincollege.edu The room selection process is usually both exciting…

Pro: Working while …

Jobs teach respect, awareness By Caitlin…

Con: Working while …

Too much work can hurt grades…