Search in Site

Socialize

Get our headlines

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

About

About

TheFranklinOnline.com has been functional since April 2008…

Latest Tweets

Featured editorial

Students should be aware of potential dangers, take precautions to stay safe

Our Position: The Franklin editorial board believes Franklin College students should be aware of safety risks…

News

Professors to kiss bunny for nonprofit o…

By Danielle Faczan danielle.faczan@franklincollege.edu Passion for Paws held a penny war during…

First Color Run tak…

By Jesse Wilson jwilson@franklincollege.edu Franklin College…

Family calls for action regarding marriage equality

Family calls for ac…

By Megan Banta mbanta@franklincollege.edu    Sarah Buffie…

Students spend spri…

By Amanda Creech amanda.creech@franklincollege.edu Members of…

Features

All the right moves

Junior Immanuel Jones can dance. Jones has been dancing since his freshman…

Tri Delta senior to…

By Halie Solea halie.solea@franklincollege.edu Senior Meghan…

Junior completes in…

By Paige Clark paige.clark@franklincollege.edu   Last…

Sports

Plans for renovation of athletic facilit…

By: Carney Gillin carney.gillin@franklincollege.edu A school is reflected not only by the…

Franklin softball s…

By: Kyle Holzbog kholzbog@franklincollege.edu The Franklin…

Franklin women’s go…

By: Ben Brown benjamin.brown@franklincollege.edu Franklin College…

Opinion

Students should be aware of potential da…

Our Position: The Franklin editorial board believes Franklin College students should be…

Pro: Fun on Frankli…

Campus, town have fun options By…

Con: Fun on Frankli…

Campus deserted on weekends By Caitlin…